top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamhita Gollapallli

THE FIRST STEP TOWARDS DISCOVERING MYSELF



I am Samhita, from Hyderabad. I am a 2nd year BTech student from Vasavi College of Engineering. And I love writing. So, this blog that I have started is about discovering myself. I am going to write some interesting stories that I have been through and also stories that I wish I had been through. It's moslty going to be about my thoughts and feelings on the day-to-day events of my life. I am not gonna bore you with my life history. It's gonna be more like, selected parts of my life and hence the title "some" days of my calendar. So, I really hope you enjoy reading my blog!



183 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


sherlahemanth001
May 16, 2020

Intresting......

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page